Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: How to record

How to record 06 Apr 2015 13:41 #50482

Hi! I want to record some demos to make videos.

I know that to record a demo you must put /record [demoname] on the console

But... You know that every map, et client downloads something from kw server? "initialiting... downloading..."

Right, this downloads some meshes like the tank or gold crates.

My question is: When i replay the demo, that meshes dont appear. The construction boxes, tanks are invisible.

Anyone know how to solve this "problem" ?
  • soteck
  • soteck's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 11
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: -1
Hey! Check our Kernwaffe Gameplay videos at:

www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsWvO8dMFZeT_LbLlvlQYw/videos
The administrator has disabled public write access.

How to record 07 Apr 2015 02:48 #50488

I think this is causing problem: shitstorm.org/noquarter/wiki/index.php?t...28New_since_1.2.7.29 but dunno how
server could use the method without initializing if possible, well but that probably wouldnt be easy to configure
  • Kimi
  • Kimi's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert Boarder
  • Posts: 92
  • Thank you received: 50
  • Karma: -112
The administrator has disabled public write access.

How to record 07 Apr 2015 20:17 #50492

Some modder of kernwaffe edited the method that ET loads the items of the map.

Anyone know who was?
  • soteck
  • soteck's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 11
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: -1
Hey! Check our Kernwaffe Gameplay videos at:

www.youtube.com/channel/UCwsWvO8dMFZeT_LbLlvlQYw/videos
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.081 seconds

© Kernwaffe.de - Enemy Territory Servers | Design by: LernVid.com