Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
post here ur Feedback, Applause and Critique

TOPIC: SK rules

SK rules 06 Aug 2010 03:22 #38492

K this isn't a complaint which is why its in this section, its critique cos i cant believe how silly your SK rules are.

I have played your NQ servers for the past few months, i started playing KW during the dev of NQ 1.2.8 and 1.2.9 as i wanted to test the differences between the dif versions of NQ on other servers to the NQ beta server my clan has. In that time i have been marked 2 times for SK...the first time was IMO not SK as the naab ran away back into his red zone whilst i was in fire fight with him, but i wasn't really arsed and didn't have a demo so let it go, did my 1 month and the mark was removed...all good.

Now yesterday Lucky gave me another SK mark whilst playing oasis, i ran through axis second spawn as co-op and not thinking i instictively killed the enemy who was firing at me....before the guy hit the floor it twigged it was wrong on your server so i accept the mark from lucky and apologise to him/her for my mistake as the admin was simply following KW SK rules.

After speaking with lucky it turns out i'm NOT allowed to fire into a red area or kill anyone AT ALL other than a mortar with knife?? well a mark for sk was one thing but to then find the enemy could basically sit in their red area for a whole map and shoot me etc knowing full well i cant kill them... well WTF?? who on Earth thinks of these rule interpretations and decides to make it all so complicated ffs.